• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Chris De Burgh Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for Chris De Burgh tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for Chris De Burgh events including those appearing in many cities including Wuppertal, Braunschweig, Göttingen, Wetzlar, Leipzig and more. Purchase Chris De Burgh tickets here at very low prices.

We found 26 events sets found available in this time for 'Chris De Burgh'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed May 03 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Historische Stadthalle Wuppertal Wuppertal, NW View Tickets
Thu May 11 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Stadthalle Braunschweig Braunschweig, NI View Tickets
Sun May 14 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:00 pm Lokhalle Göttingen, NI View Tickets
Tue May 16 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Rittal Arena Wetzlar, HE View Tickets
Wed May 17 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Haus Auensee Leipzig, SN View Tickets
Fri May 19 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Georg Friedrich Handel Halle Halle, ST View Tickets
Mon May 22 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Liederhalle Beethovensaal Stuttgart, BW View Tickets
Tue May 23 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Eskara Sport And Kulturarena Essenbach, BY View Tickets
Fri May 26 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm S. Oliver Arena Würzburg, BY View Tickets
Sun May 28 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:00 pm Philharmonie Essen Essen, NW View Tickets
Mon May 29 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Alte Oper Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main, HE View Tickets
Wed Sep 20 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Halifax, NS View Tickets
Thu Sep 21 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Halifax, NS View Tickets
Sun Sep 24 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Confederation Centre Of The Arts Charlottetown, PE View Tickets
Mon Sep 25 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Casino New Brunswick Moncton, NB View Tickets
Wed Sep 27 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Grand Theatre De Quebec Quebec, QC View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 Chris De Burgh at 09:00 pm Casino Rama Entertainment Centre Rama, ON View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Meridian Centre St Catharines, ON View Tickets
Mon Oct 09 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Thunder Bay Community Auditorium Thunder Bay, ON View Tickets
Wed Oct 11 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall Winnipeg, MB View Tickets
Fri Oct 13 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Conexus Arts Centre Regina, SK View Tickets
Sun Oct 15 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm TCU Place Saskatoon, SK View Tickets
Mon Oct 16 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Shaw Conference Centre Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Wed Oct 18 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB View Tickets

Upcomming Chris De Burgh Events:

Chris De Burgh tickets-n More information

Cheap tickets for Chris De Burgh events held at Haus Auensee are available, or you can check also for Stuttgart, Rama and St Catharines hot events tickets including From Good Homes, Kick-Off To Summer 50's Sock Hop and Raine Maida sold out tickets.We offer tickets for all Historische Stadthalle Wuppertal, Grand Theatre De Quebec and Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium events held in Montreal; besides, we can assist you get Haus Auensee hot events, Chris De Burgh tickets Haus Auensee and other event tickets including 4EY The Future, Light of Day Festival and Paddy Saul or even more. We also provide information for Chris De Burgh news, history, girls, wallpaper, fan club, musical.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee