• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Chris De Burgh Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for Chris De Burgh tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for Chris De Burgh events including those appearing in many cities including St. John's, Halifax, Charlottetown, Moncton, Montreal and more. Purchase Chris De Burgh tickets here at very low prices.

We found 16 events sets found available in this time for 'Chris De Burgh'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Sep 16 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Mile One Centre St. John's, NL View Tickets
Wed Sep 20 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Halifax, NS View Tickets
Thu Sep 21 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Halifax, NS View Tickets
Sun Sep 24 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Confederation Centre Of The Arts Charlottetown, PE View Tickets
Mon Sep 25 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Casino New Brunswick Moncton, NB View Tickets
Wed Sep 27 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Grand Theatre De Quebec Quebec, QC View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 Chris De Burgh at 09:00 pm Casino Rama Entertainment Centre Rama, ON View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Meridian Centre St Catharines, ON View Tickets
Mon Oct 09 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Thunder Bay Community Auditorium Thunder Bay, ON View Tickets
Wed Oct 11 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall Winnipeg, MB View Tickets
Fri Oct 13 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Conexus Arts Centre Regina, SK View Tickets
Sun Oct 15 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm TCU Place Saskatoon, SK View Tickets
Mon Oct 16 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Shaw Conference Centre Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Wed Oct 18 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB View Tickets

Upcomming Chris De Burgh Events:

Chris De Burgh tickets-n More information

Ticketpolice.com has been selling Thunder Bay Chris De Burgh tickets for years in Thunder Bay as well as in Halifax, Moncton and Winnipeg including tickets for Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts or even for Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Conexus Arts Centre and TCU Place hot events. You can check information about Chris De Burgh including photos, jerseys, clothing, merchandise and hats.If you're in Thunder Bay and you find it hard to Chris De Burgh schedule, Ticketpolice.com which carries also Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts as well as Confederation Centre Of The Arts, Thunder Bay Community Auditorium and Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall important events tickets, can assist you.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee