• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Chris De Burgh Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for Chris De Burgh tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for Chris De Burgh events including those appearing in many cities including Moncton, Montreal, Quebec, Rama, St Catharines and more. Purchase Chris De Burgh tickets here at very low prices.

We found 12 events sets found available in this time for 'Chris De Burgh'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Mon Sep 25 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Casino New Brunswick Moncton, NB View Tickets
Wed Sep 27 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Grand Theatre De Quebec Quebec, QC View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 Chris De Burgh at 09:00 pm Casino Rama Entertainment Centre Rama, ON View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Meridian Centre St Catharines, ON View Tickets
Mon Oct 09 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Thunder Bay Community Auditorium Thunder Bay, ON View Tickets
Wed Oct 11 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall Winnipeg, MB View Tickets
Fri Oct 13 2017 Chris De Burgh at 08:00 pm Conexus Arts Centre Regina, SK View Tickets
Sun Oct 15 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm TCU Place Saskatoon, SK View Tickets
Mon Oct 16 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Shaw Conference Centre Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Wed Oct 18 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB View Tickets

Upcomming Chris De Burgh Events:

Chris De Burgh - Don't Miss Out on Great Times!

For your Chris De Burgh tickets TCU Place as well as Casino New Brunswick, Casino Rama Entertainment Centre and Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium playoff tickets, you make the choice, be that in Moncton or even in Montreal, St Catharines and Thunder Bay we assure the availability of your tickets.Chris De Burgh schedule may be downloaded on our site, one of the Moncton ticket brokers that specialize in offering TCU Place hot events tickets in addition to Matt Simons, The Ragbirds and The Sleepwalkers hard sold out events tickets.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee