• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

K.D. Lang Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for K.D. Lang tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for K.D. Lang events including those appearing in many cities including Vancouver, Edmonton, Saskatoon, Calgary, Regina and more. Purchase K.D. Lang tickets here at very low prices.

We found 21 events sets found available in this time for 'K.D. Lang'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed Aug 16 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Orpheum Theatre Vancouver, BC View Tickets
Thu Aug 17 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Orpheum Theatre Vancouver, BC View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Sun Aug 20 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Tue Aug 22 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm TCU Place Saskatoon, SK View Tickets
Wed Aug 23 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB View Tickets
Thu Aug 24 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Conexus Arts Centre Regina, SK View Tickets
Sun Aug 27 2017 K.D. Lang at 08:00 pm Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB View Tickets
Wed Aug 30 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Sony Centre For The Performing Arts Toronto, ON View Tickets
Thu Aug 31 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Sony Centre For The Performing Arts Toronto, ON View Tickets
Sat Sep 02 2017 K.D. Lang at 08:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sun Sep 03 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Grand Theatre De Quebec Quebec, QC View Tickets
Thu Sep 07 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Casino New Brunswick Moncton, NB View Tickets
Fri Sep 08 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Eastlink Centre Charlottetown, PE View Tickets
Sat Sep 09 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Scotiabank Centre Halifax, NS View Tickets
Mon Sep 11 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Centre 200 Sydney, NS View Tickets
Thu Sep 14 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm Mile One Centre St. John's, NL View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 K.D. Lang at 06:00 pm National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON View Tickets
Sun Sep 17 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON View Tickets
Tue Sep 19 2017 K.D. Lang at 07:30 pm FirstOntario Concert Hall Hamilton, ON View Tickets

Upcomming K.D. Lang Events:

K.D. Lang tickets-n More information

This year, K.D. Lang tickets Ottawa in addition to Hippiefest, Phil Marsh and The Time Jumpers events taking place in Ottawa or all over Saskatoon, Quebec and Hamilton are among the events whose tickets are sold out so early.Whether you need bleacher seats for National Arts Centre - Southam Hall events, or a corporate box for the Conexus Arts Centre, Scotiabank Centre and Centre 200, Ticketpolice.com is here to supply all Ottawa or even Edmonton, Moncton and St. John's customers to reserve their seats.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee