• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Lorde Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for Lorde tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for Lorde events including those appearing in many cities including Los Angeles, Auckland, Milwaukee, St. Louis, Kansas City and more. Purchase Lorde tickets here at very low prices.

We found 33 events sets found available in this time for 'Lorde'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Oct 21 2017 We Can Survive: Harry Styles, Alessia Cara, Kesha, Khalid & Lorde at 05:30 pm Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Tue Nov 14 2017 Lorde at 08:00 pm The Powerstation Auckland, AU View Tickets
Thu Mar 01 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI View Tickets
Fri Mar 02 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Chaifetz Arena St. Louis, MO View Tickets
Sat Mar 03 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Mon Mar 05 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Pepsi Center Denver, CO View Tickets
Thu Mar 08 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC View Tickets
Fri Mar 09 2018 Lorde at 07:00 pm KeyArena Seattle, WA View Tickets
Sat Mar 10 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets
Mon Mar 12 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets
Tue Mar 13 2018 Lorde at 07:00 pm Oracle Arena Oakland, CA View Tickets
Wed Mar 14 2018 Lorde at 07:00 pm Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Fri Mar 16 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ View Tickets
Sun Mar 18 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Mon Mar 19 2018 Lorde at 07:00 pm Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Wed Mar 21 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm BOK Center Tulsa, OK View Tickets
Fri Mar 23 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat Mar 24 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE View Tickets
Sun Mar 25 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA View Tickets
Tue Mar 27 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL View Tickets
Wed Mar 28 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Mar 29 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON View Tickets
Sat Mar 31 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH View Tickets
Mon Apr 02 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Tue Apr 03 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm TD Garden Boston, MA View Tickets
Wed Apr 04 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY View Tickets
Fri Apr 06 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets
Sat Apr 07 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT View Tickets
Sun Apr 08 2018 Lorde at 08:00 pm The Anthem Washington, DC View Tickets
Wed Apr 11 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Amalie Arena Tampa, FL View Tickets

Upcomming Lorde Events:

Lorde tickets- Get to the show!

This year, Lorde tickets Duluth in addition to We Can Survive, Alessia Cara and Khalid events taking place in Duluth or all over Denver, Des Moines and Columbus are among the events whose tickets are sold out so early.If you are in Duluth and looking for a reliable and cheap way to find Toyota Center - TX hot events tickets including Concert tickets to Lorde or even We Can Survive, Alessia Cara and Harry Styles tickets, Ticketpolice is the right place to look.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee