• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Metallica Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for Metallica tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for Metallica events including those appearing in many cities including Baltimore, Philadelphia, East Rutherford, Uniondale, Columbus and more. Purchase Metallica tickets here at very low prices.

We found 28 events sets found available in this time for 'Metallica'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed May 10 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm M&T Bank Stadium Baltimore, MD View Tickets
Fri May 12 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sun May 14 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm MetLife Stadium East Rutherford, NJ View Tickets
Wed May 17 2017 Metallica & Volbeat at 07:30 pm Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY View Tickets
Fri May 19 2017 Rock on the Range Festival - 3 Day Pass at 03:30 am Mapfre Stadium Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri May 19 2017 Metallica & Volbeat at 06:00 pm Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA View Tickets
Sun Jun 04 2017 Metallica & Volbeat at 06:00 pm Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO View Tickets
Wed Jun 07 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm Sports Authority Field At Mile High Denver, CO View Tickets
Fri Jun 09 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm Iowa Speedway Newton, IA View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm NRG Stadium Houston, TX View Tickets
Wed Jun 14 2017 Metallica & Avenged Sevenfold at 06:00 pm Alamodome San Antonio, TX View Tickets
Fri Jun 16 2017 Metallica & Avenged Sevenfold at 06:00 pm AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX View Tickets
Sun Jun 18 2017 Metallica & Avenged Sevenfold at 06:00 pm Soldier Field Stadium Chicago, IL View Tickets
Wed Jul 05 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm Camping World Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets
Fri Jul 07 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL View Tickets
Sun Jul 09 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA View Tickets
Wed Jul 12 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 07:00 pm Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Jul 14 2017 Metallica at 09:30 pm Plains Of Abraham Quebec, QC View Tickets
Sun Jul 16 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm Rogers Centre Toronto, ON View Tickets
Wed Jul 19 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat at 06:00 pm Parc Jean Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Jul 29 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira at 06:00 pm Rose Bowl Pasadena, CA View Tickets
Fri Aug 04 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira at 06:00 pm University Of Phoenix Stadium Glendale, AZ View Tickets
Sun Aug 06 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira at 06:00 pm Petco Park San Diego, CA View Tickets
Wed Aug 09 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira at 06:00 pm CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA View Tickets
Mon Aug 14 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira at 06:00 pm BC Place Stadium Vancouver, BC View Tickets
Wed Aug 16 2017 Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira at 06:00 pm Commonwealth Stadium Edmonton, AB View Tickets
Mon Feb 12 2018 Metallica at 07:50 pm Unipol Arena Bologna, BO View Tickets
Wed Feb 14 2018 Metallica at 07:50 pm Unipol Arena Bologna, BO View Tickets

Upcomming Metallica Events:

Metallica - About the Artist!

You can rely on us having cheap Metallica tour dates tickets or you, as a Foxborough customer, can check our best selection of Gillette Stadium as well as Hard Rock Stadium, SunTrust Park and Plains Of Abraham events tickets.Ticketpolice is the right place to find Gillette Stadium as well as NRG Stadium, Soldier Field Stadium and Rogers Centre seats for games all year long including Metallica ticket and Hatebreed, Florence and The Machine and Lucy Rose playoff tickets.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee