• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Primus Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for Primus tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for Primus events including those appearing in many cities including Portland, Burlington, Asbury Park, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh and more. Purchase Primus tickets here at very low prices.

We found 18 events sets found available in this time for 'Primus'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Jul 25 2017 Primus & Clutch at 05:30 pm Maine State Pier Portland, ME View Tickets
Thu Jul 27 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:00 pm Burlington Waterfront Burlington, VT View Tickets
Fri Jul 28 2017 Primus & Clutch at 05:00 pm Stone Pony Summer Stage Asbury Park, NJ View Tickets
Sat Jul 29 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm Penns Landing Festival Pier Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Sun Jul 30 2017 Primus & Clutch at 06:30 pm Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA View Tickets
Tue Aug 01 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, WI View Tickets
Wed Aug 02 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:00 pm Vetter Stone Amphitheatre Mankato, MN View Tickets
Fri Aug 04 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm McGrath Amphitheatre Cedar Rapids, IA View Tickets
Sat Aug 05 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Aug 06 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm South Side Ballroom at Gilley's Dallas, TX View Tickets
Tue Aug 08 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ View Tickets
Wed Aug 09 2017 Primus & Clutch at 06:00 pm The Joint Las Vegas, NV View Tickets
Fri Aug 11 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:00 pm KettleHouse Amphitheater Bonner, MT View Tickets
Sat Aug 12 2017 Primus & Clutch at 06:00 pm McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater Troutdale, OR View Tickets
Sun Aug 13 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm Cuthbert Amphitheater Eugene, OR View Tickets
Tue Aug 15 2017 Primus & Clutch at 06:30 pm Marymoor Amphitheatre Redmond, WA View Tickets
Thu Aug 17 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm Hard Rock Outdoor Arena Stateline, NV View Tickets
Fri Aug 18 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA View Tickets

Upcomming Primus Events:

Primus tickets-n More information

Our tickets to Primus tickets Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley are really cheap and affordable including their games in Pittsburgh as well as in Philadelphia, Dallas and Stateline or even Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley events tickets whatever you're looking for.Ticketpolice is also the best place for Pittsburgh or even Burlington, Pittsburgh and Eugene fans to find the best Concert ticket Primus schedule, as well as cheap Foxy Shazam, Here Come The Girls and Prosper Or Perish all season long!

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee