• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

The Church Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for The Church tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for The Church events including those appearing in many cities including Seattle, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Austin and more. Purchase The Church tickets here at very low prices.

We found 15 events sets found available in this time for 'The Church'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Sep 09 2017 The Church at 08:00 pm The Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA View Tickets
Wed Sep 13 2017 The Church at 08:00 pm The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets
Thu Sep 14 2017 The Church at 08:00 pm The Fillmore San Francisco, CA View Tickets
Fri Sep 15 2017 The Church at 09:00 pm The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Mon Sep 18 2017 The Church at 07:30 pm ACL Live At 3TEN Austin, TX View Tickets
Fri Sep 22 2017 The Church at 07:00 pm Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 The Church at 07:00 pm The Social Orlando, FL View Tickets
Sun Sep 24 2017 The Church at 08:00 pm City Winery Atlanta, GA View Tickets
Fri Sep 29 2017 The Church at 08:00 pm City Winery Boston, MA View Tickets
Sun Oct 01 2017 The Church at 07:00 pm 9:30 Club Washington, DC View Tickets
Tue Oct 03 2017 The Church at 08:00 pm Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 The Church at 08:00 pm Park West Chicago, IL View Tickets
Wed Oct 11 2017 The Church at 08:00 pm Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO View Tickets
Thu Oct 12 2017 The Church at 08:00 pm The State Room Salt Lake City, UT View Tickets
Fri Oct 13 2017 The Church at 07:00 pm Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, NV View Tickets

Upcomming The Church Events:

The Church - About the Artist!

Don't miss any of your The Church ticket The Broadberry because of lack of tickets because as a Chicago ticket broker we can supply you even with Honey Bucket, Nachtmystium and Shankar hard to find tickets and great deals for Nashville, Chicago and Richmond hot events.When you find Concert tickets for The Church that you would like to purchase, or The Broadberry hot events or even City Winery - Nashville, City Winery - Chicago and The Broadberry hard to get events tickets, they can be purchased online at Chicago leading ticket broker, Ticketpolice.com.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee