• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

The Flaming Lips Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for The Flaming Lips tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for The Flaming Lips events including those appearing in many cities including San Diego, Los Angeles, Oakland, Portland, Spokane and more. Purchase The Flaming Lips tickets here at very low prices.

We found 15 events sets found available in this time for 'The Flaming Lips'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sun May 07 2017 The Flaming Lips at 08:00 pm The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets
Tue May 09 2017 The Flaming Lips at 09:00 pm Ace Hotel Los Angeles, CA View Tickets
Wed May 10 2017 The Flaming Lips at 08:00 pm Fox Theater Oakland, CA View Tickets
Fri May 12 2017 The Flaming Lips at 09:00 pm Roseland Theater Portland, OR View Tickets
Sat May 13 2017 The Flaming Lips at 08:00 pm Knitting Factory Spokane Spokane, WA View Tickets
Mon May 15 2017 The Flaming Lips at 07:30 pm Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver, BC View Tickets
Tue May 16 2017 The Flaming Lips at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA View Tickets
Sun Sep 17 2017 The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco at 07:00 pm Myth Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Mon Sep 18 2017 The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco at 07:00 pm Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, WI View Tickets
Tue Sep 19 2017 The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco at 07:00 pm The Lawn At White River State Park Indianapolis, IN View Tickets
Wed Sep 20 2017 The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco at 08:00 pm The Rapids Theatre Niagara Falls, NY View Tickets
Fri Sep 29 2017 The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco at 08:00 pm Revention Music Center Houston, TX View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco at 07:00 pm The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Irving, TX View Tickets
Sun Oct 01 2017 The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco at 08:00 pm ACL Live At The Moody Theater Austin, TX View Tickets
Thu Oct 05 2017 The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco at 07:00 pm Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ View Tickets

Upcomming The Flaming Lips Events:

The Flaming Lips tickets- Get to the show!

Buy The Flaming Lips tickets for Ace Hotel - Los Angeles and get instant discount, or if you are looking for Los Angeles or even Grand Rapids, Des Moines and Oakland hot events tickets, then you are at right place.We're an online Los Angeles leading ticket broker that specializes in offering The Flaming Lips show tickets as well as hot events tickets including Ace Hotel - Los Angeles events or even events that take place in Riviera Theatre - IL, Hoyt Sherman Auditorium and Roseland Theater at very low prices.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee