• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

The Shins Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for The Shins tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for The Shins events including those appearing in many cities including Milwaukee, Niagara Falls, Grand Rapids, Oro, Cleveland and more. Purchase The Shins tickets here at very low prices.

We found 30 events sets found available in this time for 'The Shins'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sun Jul 09 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm BMO Harris Pavilion Milwaukee, WI View Tickets
Tue Jul 11 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm The Rapids Theatre Niagara Falls, NY View Tickets
Thu Jul 27 2017 The Shins at 07:00 pm Frederik Meijer Gardens Grand Rapids, MI View Tickets
Fri Jul 28 2017 Wayhome Music & Arts Festival - 3 Day Pass at 03:30 am Burl's Creek Oro, ON View Tickets
Sat Jul 29 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm Agora Theatre Cleveland, OH View Tickets
Sun Jul 30 2017 The Shins at 07:00 pm Burlington Waterfront Burlington, VT View Tickets
Tue Aug 01 2017 The Shins at 07:00 pm Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA View Tickets
Wed Aug 02 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm House Of Blues Boston, MA View Tickets
Thu Aug 03 2017 Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass at 03:30 am Hutchinson Field Grant Park Chicago, IL View Tickets
Fri Aug 04 2017 Osheaga Music and Arts Festival - 3 Day Pass at 03:30 am Parc Jean Montreal, QC View Tickets
Fri Aug 04 2017 Osheaga Music and Arts Festival - Friday Admission at 01:00 pm Parc Jean Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Aug 05 2017 The Shins at 11:00 pm Vic Theatre Chicago, IL View Tickets
Sun Aug 06 2017 Lollapalooza: Arcade Fire, Big Sean & The Shins - Sunday Pass at 12:00 pm Hutchinson Field Grant Park Chicago, IL View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 The Shins at 06:30 pm Marymoor Amphitheatre Redmond, WA View Tickets
Sun Sep 24 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm Knitting Factory Spokane Spokane, WA View Tickets
Mon Sep 25 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm Mcdonald Theatre Eugene, OR View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm Vina Robles Amphitheater Paso Robles, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 The Shins & Spoon at 06:30 pm Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA View Tickets
Sun Oct 01 2017 The Shins & Spoon at 05:30 pm Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre San Diego, CA View Tickets
Tue Oct 03 2017 The Shins at 07:00 pm Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ View Tickets
Wed Oct 04 2017 The Shins at 07:00 pm Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe, NM View Tickets
Thu Oct 05 2017 The Shins at 07:00 pm Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO View Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm Kings Theatre Brooklyn, NY View Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm The Fillmore Philadelphia, PA View Tickets
Tue Nov 07 2017 The Shins at 07:00 pm The Fillmore Detroit, MI View Tickets
Wed Nov 08 2017 The Shins at 07:00 pm EXPRESS LIVE! Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue Nov 14 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm The Civic Theatre New Orleans, LA View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 The Shins at 07:30 pm Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN View Tickets
Thu Nov 16 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm The Fillmore Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 The Shins at 08:00 pm Roxy Theatre Atlanta, GA View Tickets

Upcomming The Shins Events:

The Shins tickets-n More information

Whether you're in Burlington or wherever, you can get amazing discounts on all Vic Theatre events tickets including discount The Shins tickets as well as Major Lazer, Andy Grammer and Kevin Garrett tickets at Ticketpolice.com.With Ticketpolice, you can get all Burlington The Shins ticket as well as Cashmere Cat, Strand of Oaks and Magic Giant and almost all Vic Theatre hot events ticket at great prices; therefore, we're your first destination for The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway, Rose Bowl - Pasadena and Parc Jean-Drapeau sold out tickets.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee