• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

The Weeks Tickets

RSS Feed

Here is where to find great deals for The Weeks tickets. As you browse Ticketpolice, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for The Weeks events including those appearing in many cities including Oxford, Jackson, Starkville, Dallas, Austin and more. Purchase The Weeks tickets here at very low prices.

We found 11 events sets found available in this time for 'The Weeks'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Thu Apr 27 2017 The Weeks at 09:00 pm The Lyric Oxford, MS View Tickets
Fri Apr 28 2017 The Weeks at 10:00 pm Martin's Lounge Jackson, MS View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 The Weeks at 09:00 pm Rick's Cafe Starkville, MS View Tickets
Tue May 02 2017 The Weeks at 07:30 pm The Prophet Bar Dallas, TX View Tickets
Wed May 03 2017 The Weeks at 08:00 pm Antones Austin, TX View Tickets
Fri May 05 2017 The Weeks at 08:00 pm Pub Rock Scottsdale, AZ View Tickets
Sat May 06 2017 The Weeks at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Tue May 09 2017 The Weeks at 08:00 pm Roxy Theatre West Hollywood, CA View Tickets
Thu May 11 2017 The Weeks at 09:00 pm Bottom Of The Hill San Francisco, CA View Tickets
Fri May 19 2017 The Weeks at 08:00 pm Riot Room Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat May 20 2017 The Weeks at 08:00 pm Off Broadway St. Louis, MO View Tickets

Upcomming The Weeks Events:

The Weeks - Don't Miss Out on Great Times!

We carry huge selections of tickets including Antones events tickets as well as tickets for The Weeks events held in Kansas City or even their games taking place in Scottsdale, San Diego and San Francisco or wherever else.Ticketpolice.com is a licensed Kansas City ticket broker that supplies The Weeks schedule and the highest quality Antones or even The Lyric - MS, Riot Room and Off Broadway events tickets at the best price on the internet.

Event Filters

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None
Ticketpolice Guarantee